Skip to content

[FAQ] [EP16.2] Overlord Mastery System


As part of the Episode 16 part 2, the Overlord Mastery System is for characters who have reached level 200. Overload Mastery System comes with four (04) new definitions:

  • Overlord Level: OLV
  • Overlord EXP: OXP
  • Overlord Mastery Skill Point: OP / OSP
  • Overlord Upgrade

Overlord EXP and Overlord Level

  • You will get OXP after you reach 200, instead of EXP, OXP will be gained
  • By gaining OXP, you can level up your OLV
    • Start from OLV 1
    • Max of OLV is 100
  • The detailed OXP for each level can be found here :
  • Cannot gain OXP from Quests
  • When OXP is gained, there will be message displayed in the system message area



Overlord Mastery Skill Point & Overlord Upgrade

  • When OLV is increased, OP will be granted
    • Different level range grants different amount of OP
    • Up to 411 OP can be gained
  • Overlord Upgrade can be learnt using OP


  • Overlord Upgrades are split into 2 types
    • Attack Overlord Upgrade (Offensive)
    • Defense Overlord Upgrade (Defensive)


  • Overlord Upgrade UI can be accessed by
    • Cabal Menu
    • Default Shortcut: Shift + V


Overlord Mastery Upgrade

Offensive Skills


Defensive Skills


Summary Stats




Mr. Wormy View All

Hi there, I'm Trung Nguyen Tri (aka Mr. Wormy), as a CABAL player, I found that our community of CABALers is lacking of good information source. Therefore, Mr. Wormy blog was found in 2011 by myself, initially on Wordpress as an unofficial weblog for CABAL Online. Through the time, I enlarged Mr. Wormy's channels on other social networks like Twitter, Youtube, Google+ and also Instagram. All information here are free for references; however if you feel that these things are useful drop me a Force Core (High) via

One thought on “[FAQ] [EP16.2] Overlord Mastery System Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: