[FAQ] What do new titles give?

1

So you knew that what achievements and titles will we have in the next update via my previous post (https://mrwormy.wordpress.com/2012/03/06/wip-achievement-system/). But it seems not enough for Cabalers, so what do new titles give? Again, I’ve made another … investigation πŸ˜› And below is the result, hmm. I’ve gathered only titles for Marquinas Outpost, DX Dungeons and the Guild’s titles, because those titles are totally new for us πŸ™‚ Now! Those tables !!! Cheers πŸ™‚

Advertisements

One comment on “[FAQ] What do new titles give?

  1. Jean says:

    how can i achieve the “Renowned Locomotive Engine Destroyer I”? title sounds real badass.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s