Essence Runes

As part of Episode 19, CABAL comes with Essence Rune expansion where new runes are introduced as well as new grade for old runes. Here is the list of all new runes (including ones with new grade):

  • Resist Critical Rate
  • EXP II
  • HP II
  • Attack II
  • Magic Attack II
  • Defense II
  • Sword Skill Amp. II
  • Magic Skill Amp. II
  • Critical DMG II
  • Ignore Resist Critical Rate
  • Ignore Damage Reduction
  • Ignore Resist Skill Amp.
  • Resist Critical Damage
  • Ignore Accuracy

For old runes, you can still find them here :

Here is the detailed stats of new runes as well as AP/Learning Consumption: